July 27, 2014

Dear MGO,

First of all, thanks to all who voted both in person and absentee. We had 88 people vote which is a record. Now, here are the official results

BoD Candidates Running for 2 year terms Mike Theide (Tallbear) 48 votes David Dellinger (dmd7765) 61 votes David Pyzik (pyzik) 65 votes Tom Dalton (tedalton) 56 votes Jeff LaFave (Barrettone) 21 votes

The New two year BoD members are David Pyzik, David Dellinger, and Tom Dalton

BoD Candidates Running for 1 year terms Thomas Brown (tdbrown1969) 50 votes Mike McKay (Kilt Guy) 69 votes Gary Prindle II (DragonGTR) 55 votes

The new one year BoD members are Mike McKay and Gary Prindle II

Election Committee Candidates Christopher Comstock (Fuzzbutt) 46 votes Don Derby (CircuitRider) 60 votes Jim Deaton (Kaeto) 55 votes

The new election committee members are Don Derby and Jim Deaton

By-law Changes

Both By-law changes were approved. The first was approved 88 For, 0 against and the second was approved 84 For, 3 against.

The AR-15 drawing was won by Jay Ammerman who was an absentee voter.

Board of Directors - Officers Election Results

Mike Borders (mikeb32) - President David Pyzik (pyzik) - Vice President Gary Prindle II (DragonGTR) - Secretary David Dellinger (dmd7765)- Treasurer

All positions had single candidates nominated and all positions were voted in unanimously.

Thanks to all of the past Officers and congratulations to all of the new Officers.

Michigan Gun Owners Michigan Gun Owners

, P.O. Box 153, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

SafeUnsubscribe™ {recipient's email}

Forward this email | Update Profile | About our service provider

Sent by noreply@migunowners.org in collaboration with

